Israel Putnam Elementary School
Israel Putnam Elementary School in Meriden, Connecticut (CT)
Meriden BOEIsrael Putnam Elementary SchoolIsrael Putnam Elementary School, Meriden Connecticut (CT)Meriden CT  Elementary Schools Teacher & Staff DirectoryResourcesAnnouncementsContact Information for Israel Putnam School
Israel Putnam School in Meriden, CT

Israel Putnam
Elementary School

133 Parker Ave
Meriden, CT 06450
Driving Directions »

203.237.8493

Meriden Public Schools

Putnam Staff

Principal

 

Adancewicz, Enza

enza.adamcewicz@meriden.k12.org

Assistant Principal

 

Rank, Eric

eric.rank@meriden.k12.org

Kindergarten

 

Dupree, Donnie

donnie.dupree@meriden.k12.org

Terry, Stella

stella.terry@meriden.k12.org

Gilmore, Laura

Meredith, Mark

laura.gilmore@meriden.k12.org

mark.meredith@meridenk12.org

 

First Grade

Robertson, Aimee                                         aimee.robertson@meridenk12.org

Colonese, Nicole

nicole.colonese@meriden.k12.org

May, Colleen

colleen.may@meriden.k12.org

 

 

Edwards, Jackie

ljackie.edwards@meriden.k12.org

Second Grade

Pellows, Heather

heather.pellows@meridenk12.org

Giraulo, Nicolette

nicolette.giraulo@meriden.k12.org

Thompson, Nicole

nicole.thompson@meridenk12.org

Ezzo, Sarah                          

sarah.ezzo@meridenk12.org

 

 

Third Grade

Gawel, Blair                                                   blair.gawel@meridenk12.org

Kelley, Matt

matt.kelley@meriden.k12.org

Doherty, Sara

sara.doherty@meriden.k12.org

Ruede, Kristen

kristen.ruede@meriden.k12.org

Fourth Grade

Ciaburri, Evelyn

Bates, Betsey

Evelyn.ciaburri5@meridenk12.org

betsey.bates@meriden.k12.org

Walden, Cynthia

cynthia.walden@meriden.k12.org

Radtke, Jaclyn

jaclyn.radtke@meriden.k12.org

   

Fifth Grade

Bacote, Ashley

ashley.bacote@meridenk12.org

Martin, Patrick

Parsons, Chris

patrick.martin@meridenk12.org

 

chris.parson@meridenk12.org

McCarty, Denise

denise.mccarty@meriden.k12.org

 Schumacher, Debra  debra.schumacher@meridenk12.org
   

Music

 

Horton, Donald

Donald.horton@meridenk12.org

MLT

Vitcavage, Joseph

joe.vitcavage@meriden.k12.org

Physical Education

 

Greenberg, Mike

mike.greenberg@meriden.k12.org

Reading Specialist

 

Ahlquist, Alison

alison.alhquist@meriden.k12.org

Special Education

 

Ohlmann, Karen

karen.ohlmann@meriden.k12.org

Marcuss, Jamie

jamie.marcuss@meriden.k12.org

Andrade, Charissa

charissa.andrade@meriden.k12.org

Salonia, Darlene

darlene.salonia@meriden.k12.org

Smith, Susan

susan.smith@meriden.k12.org

Art

 

Wilcox, Ana

ana.wilcox@meriden.k12.org

TESOL

 

Turrill, Peggy

peggy.turrill@meriden.k12.org

Literacy Facilitator

 

Doll, Debbie

deborah.doll@meriden.k12.org

School Psychologist

 

Laura Bennett

laura.bennett@meridenk12.org

Social Worker

 

Andrade, Jason

jason.andrade@meriden.k12.org

Secretary

 

Lawson, Maribel

maribel.lawson@meriden.k12.org

Clerk

 

Comstock, Ana

Ana.omstock@meridenk12.org

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company