Israel Putnam Elementary School
Israel Putnam Elementary School in Meriden, Connecticut (CT)
Meriden BOEIsrael Putnam Elementary SchoolIsrael Putnam Elementary School, Meriden Connecticut (CT)Meriden CT  Elementary Schools Teacher & Staff DirectoryResourcesAnnouncementsContact Information for Israel Putnam School
Israel Putnam School in Meriden, CT

Israel Putnam
Elementary School

133 Parker Ave
Meriden, CT 06450
Driving Directions »

203.237.8493

Meriden Public Schools

Staff

 

Adamcewicz, Enza, Principal

Phone: 203-237-8493
Fax: 203-630-4189
Enza.Adamcewicz@meridenk12.org
» Email Adamcewicz, Enza

Rank, Eric, Assistant Principal

eric.rank@meriden.k12.org
» Email Rank, Eric

Ahlquist, Alison, Literacy Facilitator

alison.ahlquist@meridenk12.org
» Email Ahlquist, Alison

Andrade, Charissa, Special Education

charissa.andrade@meridenk12.org
» Email Andrade, Charissa

Andrade, Jason, Social Worker

jason.andrade@meriden.k12.org
» Email Andrade, Jason

Bacote, Ashley, Grade 5

ashley.bacote@meridenk12.org
» Email Bacote, Ashley

Bennett, Laura, School Psychologist

laura.bennett@meridenk12.org
» Email Bennett, Laura

Bomengen, Kristen, Kindergarten

kristen.bomegen@meridenk12.org
» Email Bomengen, Kristen

Caracoglia, Alex, Grade 4

alex.caracoglia@meridenk12.org
» Email Caracoglia, Alex

Ciaburri, Evelyn, Grade 4

evelyn.ciaburri5@meridenk12.org
» Email Ciaburri, Evelyn

Colonese, Nicole, Grade 1

nicole.colonese@meridenk12.org
» Email Colonese, Nicole

Cota, Sara, Occupational Therapist

sara.cota@meridenk12.org
» Email Cota, Sara

Crouse, Julie, Reading

julie.crouse@meriden.k12.org
» Email Crouse, Julie

Dupree, Donnie, Grade 3

donnie.dupree@meridenk12.org
» Email Dupree, Donnie

Edwards, Jackie, Kindergarten

jackie.edwards@meridenk12.org
» Email Edwards, Jackie

Ezzo, Sarah, Grade 2

sarah.ezzo@meridenk12.org
» Email Ezzo, Sarah

Gawel, Blair, Grade 3

blair.gawel@meridenk12.org
» Email Gawel, Blair

Gilmore, Laura, Kindergarten

laura.gilmore@meridenk12.org
» Email Gilmore, Laura

Giraulo, Nicolette, Grade 2

nicolette.giraulo@meriden.k12.org
» Email Giraulo, Nicolette

Greenburg, Mike, Physical Education

mike.greenberg@meridenk12.org
» Email Greenburg, Mike

Higley, Brenda, Media Specialist

brenda.higley@meridenk12.org
» Email Higley, Brenda

Horton, Donald, Music

donald.horton@meriden.k12.org
» Email Horton, Donald

Karabeinikoff, Deborah, Grade 5

d.karabeinikoff@meriden.k12.org
» Email Karabeinikoff, Deborah

Kelley, Matthew, Grade 3

matt.kelley@meriden.k12.org
» Email Kelley, Matthew

Marcuss, Jamie, Special Education

jamie.marcuss@meridenk12.org
» Email Marcuss, Jamie

Martin, Patrick, Grade 5

patrick.martin@meridenk12.org
» Email Martin, Patrick

McCarty, Denise, Grade 5

denise.mccarty@meridenk12.org
» Email McCarty, Denise

Meredith, Mark, Grade 1

mark.meredith@meridenk12.org
» Email Meredith, Mark

Ohlmann, Karen, Special Education

karen.ohlmann@meridenk12.org
» Email Ohlmann, Karen

Parsons, Chris, Grade 5

chris.parsons@meridenk12.org
» Email Parsons, Chris

Radtke, Jackie, Grade 4

jackie.radtke@meridek12.org
» Email Radtke, Jackie

Rinaldi, Kristin, Grade 1

kristin.rinaldi@meridenk12.org
» Email Rinaldi, Kristin

Robertson, Aimee, Grade 1

aimee.robertson@merienk12.org
» Email Robertson, Aimee

Ruede, Kristen, Grade 3

kristen.ruede@meridenk12.org
» Email Ruede, Kristen

Salonia, Darlene, Speech Pathologist

darlene.salonia@meridenk12.org
» Email Salonia, Darlene

Smith, Susan, Special Education

susan.smith@meridenk12.org
» Email Smith, Susan

Stewart, Siobhan, School Nurse

siobhan.stewart@meridenk12.org
» Email Stewart, Siobhan

Terry, Stella, Kindergarten

stella.terry@meridenk12.org
» Email Terry, Stella

Thompson, Nicole, Grade 2

nicole.sirotnik@meridenk12.org
» Email Thompson, Nicole

Turrill, Peggy, TESOL

peggy.turrill@meridenk12.org
» Email Turrill, Peggy

Vitcavage, Joseph, MLT

joe.vitcavage@meridenk12.org
» Email Vitcavage, Joseph

Walden, Cynthia, Grade 4

cynthia.walden@meridenk12.org
» Email Walden, Cynthia

Wilcox, Anna, Art

anna.wilcox@meridenk12.org
» Email Wilcox, Anna

Lawson, Maribel, Secretary

maribel.lawson@meridenk12.org
» Email Lawson, Maribel

Crispino, Luisa, Clerk

luisa.crispino@meridenk12.org
» Email Crispino, Luisa

Crespo, Vivian, Cafeteria Manager

vivian.crespo@meridenk12.org
» Email Crespo, Vivian

Pellows, Heather, Grade 2

heather.pellows@meridenk12.org
» Email Pellows, Heather

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company